Timely Support – A Transatlantic Policy for Ukraine
YES Online Conversation
#YESUkraine
The discussion will take place on

May 12, 2021 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Kyiv time | 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. EST | 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. CET
Since 2004, Yalta European Strategy has been the main non-governmental platform for connecting the world and Ukraine. The YES Annual Meetings have brought together world political, business and thought leaders to discuss Ukraine's future and pressing global challenges.

Driven by a mission of "shaping the global future together," the Atlantic Council is a nonpartisan organization that galvanizes US leadership and engagement in the world, in partnership with allies and partners, to shape solutions to global challenges.

The YES team will be happy to answer any questions at [email protected] or
+380 68 864 08 85 / +380 67 502 54 86
PREVIOUS YES Online Conversation
Made on
Tilda